Awards of Excellence Program

BOMA’s Awards of Excellence Program – from the local to the national and international levels – is the most prestigious in the commercial real estate industry.


For the 2023 Awards cycle, submissions will be accepted until Wednesday, April 26th for these categories:

  • Earth Awards (BOMA BEST-certified buildings)
  • The Pinnacle Awards for Outstanding Customer Service, Innovation, and Above & Beyond
  • The Outstanding Building of the Year (TOBY) Awards
  • Building Operations Team of the Year
  • Property Management Team of the Year
  • Tenant Improvement Award

Our local nominees and award winners will be recognized at BOMA Manitoba’s Awards luncheon in June. BOMA Manitoba’s Earth, Pinnacle and TOBY award winners will also have the opportunity to enter BOMA Canada’s national awards competition, which will be held in Edmonton this September.

If you would like to participate in our 2023 Awards of Excellence program, please register by emailing BOMA Executive Director Tom Thiessen at

The deadline for registration is March 24, 2023.

The deadline for awards submissions is April 26, 2023


The following awards guidebooks are available for download:

Past Winners

Click here to view the 2022 Award Winners


Building Directory

Find a building in our comprehensive directory. Search for BOMA members, BOMA BEST buildings, and a variety of different ways to find what you’re looking for quickly!

Locate a building

Service Directory

If you’re looking for services – we encourage you to turn to a follow BOMA Manitoba member! We have it all from A to Z, to find what the service you’re needing and fast!

Find a service provider